DUPAGE DOUBLES FOMCHelping families with multiples since 1979

Log in

MUST BE LOGGED IN TO VIEW MEMBERS-ONLY EVENTS

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wed, December 04, 2019 New and Expecting Mom (and Dads) Night
Tue, November 19, 2019 Monthly Meet Up - IN PERSON Member Marketplace
Wed, November 13, 2019 Fundraiser Buffalo Wild Wings
Wed, November 06, 2019 New and Expecting Moms Night
Thu, October 17, 2019 DuPage Doubles Fundraiser - Portillos
Tue, October 15, 2019 Monthly Meet Up - Dinner Out
Thu, October 10, 2019 Educated: A Memoir - Book Discussion
Mon, October 07, 2019 New and Expecting Moms Night
Tue, September 17, 2019 Monthly Meet Up - Back to School Hacks
Sat, September 14, 2019 DuPage Doubles Resale
Thu, September 05, 2019 New and Expecting Moms Night
Tue, August 20, 2019 Monthly Meet Up: Resale Hacks & Bunco
Sun, August 11, 2019 DuPage Doubles Fundraiser at Oberweis
Wed, June 26, 2019 New & Expecting Moms Night
Tue, June 18, 2019 Monthly Meet-Up: Restaurant Edition
Tue, May 21, 2019 Monthly Meet-Up: Twin Talk Travel Edition

Email:

Info@DuPageDoubles.com

Address:

PO Box 2464

Naperville, IL  60567-2464

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software